×

Reviews

Reviews


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A

Staff at Tooting were very polite and helpful. Room was quiet and having the use of a kitchen, fridge, washing machine and dryer was excellent. Short walk to tube station. I would definitely stay again. Overall a fantastic stay.

Review by : Marie Jenvey
From : AUS, UK
Stayed In : Jan 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
Review by : laetitia laure achy atsin
From : UK
Stayed In : Jan 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

I had a wonderful time at your place and I'll definitely come back, thanks

Review by : laetitia laure achy atsin
From : UK
Stayed In : Jan 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Cheap accommodation near the station - you can not expect great luxury. Price is more than favorable. district for shopping perfect service Thank you for a wonderful stay in London.

Review by : Daniel Eger
From : Prague, Czech Republic
Stayed In : Dec 2013


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Nice stay. Clean (toilets need to be done everyday!), comfortable and very convinient.

Review by : Maria MACHETTI
From : UK
Stayed In : Dec 2013


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
N/A
Family friendly
N/A

Sorry it has taken me so long to post this, but I just wanted to praise the accommodation. It is the second time I have stayed. Perfectly adequate and good value for money. Friendly guy who booked me in. Kitchen very useful. I'll be back in 2014.

Review by : Richard McIntyre
From : UK
Stayed In : Dec 2013


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

I like this place. Good quality with fair price

Review by : Chen Qiao
From : UK
Stayed In : Dec 2013


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A

Enjoyed my stay. Nice room. Soft bed: really nice. Can make coffee and thee on your room. Nice you can make your breakfast at any time.

Review by : Simone Seijffardt
From : UK
Stayed In : Dec 2013


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A

Enjoyed my stay at Flexistay Tooting London. Room was warm and comfortable. Bathroom was clean with fresh towels for each day. Bed was comfortable and this was important as a good nights sleep was needed. I would recommend to a friend and I would return again when next in London.

Review by : Peter Higgins
From : UK
Stayed In : Dec 2013


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

although we only spent one night there, we still really enjoy!

Review by : YIFAN LI
From : UK
Stayed In : Nov 2013


Results : [181 To 190] of 588
Total Pages : 59