×

Reviews

Reviews


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Easy to go into city??

Review by : StenAke Baltzari
From : UK
Stayed In : Jul 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

we had a very friendly welcome - Funny to do your breakfast by yourself. but Ok and on the other hand pracitcal. Would stay again if in the area.

Review by : Joanne Schneider
From : UK
Stayed In : Jun 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Very good friendly service. Nice room.Nice area

Review by : Duvnjak Nadir
From : UK
Stayed In : Jun 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

This is my third time staying at Flexistay Ltd.,a returned satisfied customer with the service.Thanks Kumar and all the staff members for the pleasant and welcoming attitude on arrival and throughout my stay.All makes me feel at home with their politness,privecy discretion and respect. The place is immaculately clean,self service available all day.I do recommend for anybody with a 10/10

Review by : Nana James
From : UK
Stayed In : Jun 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
N/A
Family friendly

I would like to give feedback following my stay at the Hotel which I consider to be in the same range as five start Hotel. The staff are friendly the atmosphere fantastic full of quality and professional service. The staff are well trained and polite I should be using the Hotel whenever I need to. Well done!

Review by : Alvaro Figueiredo
From : UK
Stayed In : May 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

This is very suitable for short-term stay only. The full time Carer of Camborne Road is excellent and nothing is too much for him. He made us feel very welcome at at home. I would suggest that the small garden have some garden furniture and chairs to sit out in, especially during the warm weather.

Review by : Calina Jeanette
From : UK
Stayed In : May 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
N/A
Family friendly
N/A

Hotel was actually rooms in a residential house, inside i was pleasantly surprised, very clean, friendly heipfull staff, kitchen, shower were all spot on. Good low budget value for hotel and one of the best beds i've ever slept in.

Review by : Steven Pace
From : UK
Stayed In : May 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

I loved the room. Very helpful staff. Very clean.thank you

Review by : Sara Silva
From : UK
Stayed In : May 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Excellent we loved it very much!

Review by : Maria Criollo
From : UK
Stayed In : Apr 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

That was a great service to me such as kindly reception. Just a little away from central London, but i didn't care Because There were transportation services nearby bus, tube.

Review by : Annonymous
From : UK
Stayed In : Apr 2014


Results : [151 To 160] of 588
Total Pages : 59