×

Reviews

Reviews


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

A friendly place, I recommend it

Review by : Giuseppe Dell Erba
From : Rime, UK
Stayed In : Aug 2015


Customer service
N/A
Cleanliness
N/A
Quality of room
N/A
Value for money
Quality of food
N/A
Family friendly
N/A

A very clean and pleasant place. The facilities are very nice and the manager welcomed us very friendly.

Review by : Jean Paul
From : Paris, France
Stayed In : Aug 2015


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A

A fair value for money b&b

Review by : Paul Astle
From : UK
Stayed In : Jul 2015


Customer service
N/A
Cleanliness
N/A
Quality of room
N/A
Value for money
N/A
Quality of food
N/A
Family friendly
N/A

Beyond expectation, such a value for money deal in London!! The room was tidy, comfy bed, everything you need including an ironing board!! All day breakfast is a bonus!!!

Review by : Jibin Joseph Vakanil
From : UK
Stayed In : Jul 2015


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

The hotel is in a good location, staff were very friendly and helpful, clean and tidy room, kitchen facilities are excellent.

Review by : David Cairns
From : Edinburgh, UK
Stayed In : Jun 2015


Customer service
N/A
Cleanliness
N/A
Quality of room
N/A
Value for money
N/A
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A

We were greeted by a pleasant young man who saw us to our room, we were pleasantly surprised at the standard of the accommodation. The building was clean and comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked and had all the mod cons. My only down point was that there were no bedside lamps...nothing major!!

Review by : Deborah Murphy
From : Dorchester, UK
Stayed In : May 2015


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Private room with bath and shared kitchen facilities. See you my next trip! Thanks so much.

Review by : Saida AbdulAziz
From : UK
Stayed In : May 2015


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Great sevice,great time

Review by : Annonymous
From : Kingston, UK
Stayed In : Apr 2015


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

The conditions were good and the staff was very helpful and polite

Review by : Gisela Moura
From : UK
Stayed In : Apr 2015


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Rooms are basic but scrupulously clean and comfy, the kitchen is generous stocked and you are 5 minutes from the tube station

Review by : Stephen Burrell
From : Martock, UK
Stayed In : Mar 2015


Results : [111 To 120] of 588
Total Pages : 59