×

Reviews

Reviews


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
N/A
Family friendly
N/A
Review by : Olasunkanmi Adebayo
From : UK
Stayed In : Apr 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

The service was great and very welcoming, there was everything you needed to make you feel at home (sky tv, kitchen, cooker, microwave) plenty of parking. Highly recommend!

Review by : Jason Ward
From : UK
Stayed In : Mar 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
N/A
Family friendly
N/A

Very friendly welcome. Unfortunately we did not have time to sample the cooking facilities, but they looked spotless! Clean, pleasant room, good value for money

Review by : Chris Dawkins
From : UK
Stayed In : Mar 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Had a hectic and chaotic morning getting to London but felt great arriving at the cozy and comfy Flexistay. We really enjoyed it. Loved the staff and the dining area. Would definitely come back for a longer visit. Thank you for a pleasant and comfortable stay. Loved it.

Review by : Felicia Mitchell
From : UK
Stayed In : Mar 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A

Friendly staff, well equipped, good location. I stay often.

Review by : Llinos Jones
From : UK
Stayed In : Mar 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Big thanks for all the staff who help me a lot with all my requests while I stayed in your apartments! Keep up a good work!

Review by : Vadim Grigoryev
From : Moscow, Russia
Stayed In : Mar 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Looked quite different on the outside, but the staff is very friendly, room is tidy, good internet and good cooking facilities.

Review by : Rasul Kireev
From : UK
Stayed In : Mar 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

the firts time i go to london and i think the hotel give me a good treat me whole stay .. your the best

Review by : Marieth Dib
From : Los teques, Venezuela
Stayed In : Feb 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
N/A
Family friendly

Really good location and stay

Review by : Lorenzo Stella Pier
From : UK
Stayed In : Feb 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A

Stayed only one night but intend to return when next in area. Welcome was excellent - suitcase carried up to our room, all the great facilities explained and keys handed to us. Only snag is if you are parking - it is £2.70 per hour between 9:30 and 17:30 so arrive at 17:30 if you can. We were a bit early so had to find coins acceptable to the machine(s)and one was out of service!Excellent kitchen with food and utensils supplied. Fantastic Value.

Review by : Roger Holder
From : Malvern, UK
Stayed In : Feb 2014


Results : [161 To 170] of 588
Total Pages : 59