×

Reviews

Reviews


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
N/A
Family friendly

My husband and I stayed for two weeks at Tulsi Aparthotel and we were very satisfied. The location in Croydon was perfect for us as we were close to transportation (trains, buses and taxis) and shopping. This hotel is perfect for those who need a clean and comfortable place to stay for a short business trip/vacation.The staff were friendly and this contributed to the entire experience being a home away from home.

Review by : Heather Troatman
From : Bridgetown, Barbados
Stayed In : Jun 2020


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Comfortable well maintained place. All day breakfast was good. Proximity to station a bonus. A warm welcome on our arrival , everything explained to us. Comfortable spacious room with good facilities in the room and communal kitchen. We look forward to staying again very soon.

Review by : Jennifer Timson
From : UK
Stayed In : Jun 2020


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Great location for the area. Kitchen with everything you may need. Clean room.

Review by : Lee
From : UK
Stayed In : May 2020


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
N/A
Family friendly
N/A

The hotel is 3 stops to East Croydon station and very close to local centre. The staff is very helpful and kind. The room is moderate but clean and tidy.

Review by : Pu-Chien Thomas Chu
From : UK
Stayed In : May 2020


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Nice and clean room - Staff were brilliant

Review by : Filipa
From : UK
Stayed In : May 2020


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
N/A
Family friendly
N/A

I had a very comfortable stay. All of the staff were very helpful and friendly.

Review by : Mausumi Mahapatro
From : Denver, USA
Stayed In : May 2020


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
N/A
Family friendly

When travelling down to London for my modelling assignments. I am always on the look-out for an apartment rather than a hotel as it is more of a private affair and like it to feel from home-2-home. Finding Flexi-Stay Croydon was a blessing in disguise :) The staff was so so friendly and helpful and very chatty, making me feel right at home. He had gone out of his way and had heated up the apartment due to the colder weather, which I was ubundently grateful for as I hate the cold. He made light banter, showed me round the apartment and left me too it. Definitely a 3* apartment in my eyes and I'm as fussy as hell. Thank you for making my stay perfect!!! I will be booking again (See you soon) xx

Review by : Sonia Kerr
From : Northampton, UK
Stayed In : Apr 2020


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A

Very good location - taxi to airport £5.50 Rooms good- some cobwebs behind the blinds but otherwise perfectly adequate and generous tea tray with oj as well . Self serve breakfast continental style very nice and you could serve yourself all day! Had to do your own dish washing up. Room I had had large French doors and it was actually a bit hot in there. Toilets are sanifo and a bit noisy. Well equipped room with tv iron . Very good price and location - would use again

Review by : Annonymous
From : Cardiff, UK
Stayed In : Mar 2020


Customer service
Cleanliness
N/A
Quality of room
N/A
Value for money
N/A
Quality of food
Family friendly

Room was clean and quiet, good slection of drinks in room and facilities/ironing etc. Kitchen and self-serve was a great idea and well suited for people like me with a hectic scedule.

Review by : Keith Woods
From : Brighton, UK
Stayed In : Mar 2020


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Felt like staying in a home away from home. Got to cook in the common kitchen which was brilliant

Review by : Ryan Loch
From : UK
Stayed In : Mar 2020


Results : [1 To 10] of 588
Total Pages : 59