×

Reviews

Reviews


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A

Excellent stay. Good location, staff, rooms and food!

Review by : Annonymous
From : York, UK
Stayed In : Mar 2015


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
N/A
Family friendly

Everything about Flexistay Tooting exceeded my expectations. The call to book it, payment and being shown to our room. It was perfect for us. We had surgery at St George's and needed a home from home. This was it. Excellent.

Review by : Annonymous
From : UK
Stayed In : Mar 2015


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
N/A
Family friendly

Everything about Flexistay Tooting exceeded my expectations. The call to book it, payment and being shown to our room. It was perfect for us. We had surgery at St George's and needed a home from home. This was it. Excellent.

Review by : Annonymous
From : UK
Stayed In : Mar 2015


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

I enjoyed my stay at Flexistay Norbury Aparthotel. It was good value for money. The location situation was most convenient for the local train station (Norbury) and convenient for several bus routes to various destinations. I liked the idea of being able to prepare my own breakfast. The dining area was spacious and quiet. The outlook onto the garden was most pleasant. Remy was most helpful in showing me where everything was and making me feel welcome when I arrived after a fairly arduous journey. The accommodation was spacious and warm. I needed a table to write and study and that was provided in my room. Everything I required was provided, i.e. tea and coffee making items and delicious biscuits. It was an ideal place to stay and suited me very well indeed. I would definitely stay there again .

Review by : Donaldson Rosemary
From : UK
Stayed In : Mar 2015


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
N/A
Family friendly
N/A

a good place to stay, central to Croydon, a reasonable price and helpful staff, nice room, and very useful to have a small kitchenette in the room, would recommend to others

Review by : brad Webb
From : Bristol, UK
Stayed In : Mar 2015


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
N/A
Family friendly
N/A

great value for money No fuss just very helpful Calm atmosphere Easy access to trains Excellent location for food Fantastic facility for own cooking

Review by : Ken Breinburg
From : UK
Stayed In : Mar 2015


Customer service
N/A
Cleanliness
N/A
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
N/A
Family friendly
N/A

Cosy and warm room, supply of tea and coffee, even some biscuits and a soft drink. We'd stay there again.

Review by : Andrea Mullers
From : UK
Stayed In : Mar 2015


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
N/A
Family friendly
N/A

Staying at FlexiStay Croydon

Review by : Annonymous
From : UK
Stayed In : Mar 2015


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A

Had 4 excellent nights at this apartment. Gentlemen who booked us in was very pleasant and helpful Room (and whole of house) very clean and warm. Ample hot water for shower and coffee, tea and milk replenished daily. Very near underground station. Wi Fi was good and a bonus. The free breakfast supplies were also helpful, Would certainly stay again.

Review by : Annonymous
From : York, UK
Stayed In : Mar 2015


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A

Had 4 excellent nights at this apartment. Gentlemen who booked us in was very pleasant and helpful Room (and whole of house) very clean and warm. Ample hot water for shower and coffee, tea and milk replenished daily. Very near underground station. Wi Fi was good and a bonus. The free breakfast supplies were also helpful, Would certainly stay again.

Review by : Annonymous
From : York, UK
Stayed In : Mar 2015


Results : [121 To 130] of 588
Total Pages : 59