×

Reviews

Reviews


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A

I stayed here while doing a building works contract and it was value for money. Would recommend to anyone.

Review by : jagan doppalapudi
From : Stoke on Trent, UK
Stayed In : Feb 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Everything fine as usual. Nice welcome. Nice stay.

Review by : Serge Ricard
From : Paris, France
Stayed In : Feb 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

This is our second stay and would recommend it to budget travelers without hesitation. One of the best things is the availability of food all day long in the self-service kitchen.

Review by : Annonymous
From : UK
Stayed In : Feb 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

I was in tooting for an exam and stayed over for three days, and not having read the check in timing properly I ended up early in the morning at 8 am instead of 2 pm...but the crew there were so friendly that they let me in another room to freshen up and keep my bags..when i returned i insisted that i get the same room and once again they obliged. and next three days was just awesome ...just home like.. i had my own sweet time at kitchen, shared few wonderful moments with fellow inmates...would definitely recommend and stay in flexistay whenever possible.....adios amigos...

Review by : Ranjith Rajgopal
From : UK
Stayed In : Jan 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

I have been using Flexistay for a while now as a professional currently commuting between Germany and the UK, with no permanent base yet. I find them convenient, good value for money and with good services.

Review by : Marc Davies
From : UK
Stayed In : Jan 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Me and my family really had a good time here. The room is clean and bright. We have breakfast and we can cook for ourselves in the kitchen The staying were absolutely satisfying.

Review by : Huimin Zhou
From : UK
Stayed In : Jan 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Best value for money!

Review by : Agnes Cselenyi
From : Budapest, Hungary
Stayed In : Jan 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

We hope to stay here again.

Review by : Kosuke Kawakami
From : UK
Stayed In : Jan 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Great stay..... Comfort & clean. Excellent service provided by The staff. Thank u so much.

Review by : Puay Leng Yeo
From : UK
Stayed In : Jan 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

The room was excellent. I stayed twice and I had the same room and I was glad because myself and partner love that room. It's well clean and well designed the size of room and bed. Tooting apart hotel it's becoming my second home from now on! Finally I would like to suggest one thing is if you will be able to provide amenities in the room or discounts for regular guests. Other than that the place is excellent.

Review by : jonathan Vasquez
From : UK
Stayed In : Jan 2014


Results : [171 To 180] of 588
Total Pages : 59