×

Reviews

Reviews


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A

Good clean & comfortable and very helpful manager. Bed needed little more space down one side but we managed okay. Trains running 15 metres from back window but not all night! Good night's sleep followed by good DIY breakfast.

Review by : Barry Pumphrey
From : Birmingham, UK
Stayed In : Aug 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A

I stayed one night and was quietly surprised at the level of service I received. Staff were helpful and on call 24/7 and the room was both cheap and clean.

Review by : Hector Westropp
From : UK
Stayed In : Aug 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

We really enjoyed our stay at Flexistay, Croydon. The staff were helpful and friendly. Surprised but a good that you could make your type breakfast.

Review by : Mukesh Thobhani
From : UK
Stayed In : Aug 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A

I was very pleased with the customer service from the gentleman who I dealt with on the phone and in person. They were very helpful. The room was very pleasant and done up to a good standard. Everything was clean and fresh and the room was exactly what I needed as the location was perfect for Tooting Broadway.

Review by : Adam Williams
From : UK
Stayed In : Jul 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Flexistay completely took me by surprise, i've never stayed in a hotel like this as usually i stay in corporate accommodations. I absolutely adored staying in tooting's Flexistay. The staff were friendly on arrival and showed me around my room and the living areas. I was shocked to see the open plan help your self service yet it was such an amazing idea to live within. My room had Sky and my own beer fridge and fan for the summers hot nights. I loved the idea of having the help yourself service as im a student and London prices are high it was good to be able to pack my own food for the day and snack at night without spending more. With washing machines and tumble dryers and everything included it felt like i was staying in my own shared house. Definitely recommend staying with Flexistay, I most definitely will be and hopefully back in room 4.

Review by : Kellie Lock
From : UK
Stayed In : Jul 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A

Staff very friendly and helpful,welcome tea ,coffee ,biscuits on arrival,Hair dryer,iron,and tea making facility,s in room,well stocked fridge in shared kitchen,Washing machine and dryer free of charge, Will definately be back.

Review by : Kathleen Dillane
From : Limerick, Republic of Ireland
Stayed In : Jul 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
N/A
Family friendly

Les personnes de l'accueil ont été très agréables et disponibles. L'hôtel Apart était confortable et très propre.je m'y suis sentis comme chez moi.Par ailleurs l'hôtel est très bien situé. Il n'est pas du tout loin de la gare (à pied) et il se trouve dans un centre animé. Tout est vraiment à portée de main (commerces, restaurants, Pub...). La ville de Croydon est fort sympathique. Je n'hésiterai donc pas à réserver une chambre dans cet hôtel.

Review by : Foune KONATE
From : UK
Stayed In : Jul 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

I've stayed at Flexistay hotels a few times now and always forget to leave a review - not this time! The welcome was a warm one indeed! I was met by a very smiley and happy man who was in a word... Lovely. He checked me in, showed me the kitchen and then my room. The room was neat, well furnished and had a mini fridge for use, kettle and en suite. Not only that but was well stocked with tea coffee, a luxurious hot chocolate, biscuits and my favourite drink... Cape-Sun! Would definitely recommend these hotels.

Review by : Emma Cooper
From : UK
Stayed In : Jul 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

This was the second time I stayed at the Tooting ApartiHotel. I recommend it highly to anyone staying in London who does not mind being a bit out of the way. Pro: 1. The rooms are immaculate and well supplied 2. Self-service breakfast is terrific. 3. A washer and dryer are available in the common room 4. Easy walking distance to train station and many services in neighborhood (great curry). 5. Personnel always helpful and friendly 6. Congenial atmosphere with other guests. Con: 1. About a 20 - 30 minute ride to the middle of London (zone 3 to zone 1) This was the first trip to London for my family member and he was very pleased with the hotel, accommodations, and location. Needless to say, this is my go-to location when I visit London. I am already looking forward to my next visit.

Review by : Kathleen Foote
From : UK
Stayed In : Jul 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A

Customer service was lacking when we arrived and whenever the cleaning guy came around, pretty much whenever we had to speak to anyone. Room itself was nice enough, communal kitchen was great. All in all it was good value for the money, so we would stay there again.

Review by : Annonymous
From : UK
Stayed In : Jul 2014


Results : [141 To 150] of 588
Total Pages : 59