×

Reviews

Reviews


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

very nice place ...

Review by : Sebastian Ciorpac
From : Watford, UK
Stayed In : Feb 2015


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A

We decided on this hotel as it was very close to our friends who live in London. The staff is very pleasant and helpful however the rooms could do with a lick of paint and bathrooms need deep cleaning.

Review by : Annonymous
From : Warsaw, Poland
Stayed In : Feb 2015


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

The room was clean, warm and cosy. The manager was helpful as well as good mannered. Room access was easy. It was amongst the quietest hotels I've experienced. I'll happily stay here again.

Review by : Christoper Wray
From : UK
Stayed In : Feb 2015


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Fantastic. Always clean and nice staff. Food available 24 hrs

Review by : Teresa Lozoya Araque
From : UK
Stayed In : Feb 2015


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

A wonderful stay at this aparthotel. Clean with free wi-fi and all day breakfast. Helpful and courteous service. Highly recommended. I will definitely book this hotel again.

Review by : Beverley Miller
From : UK
Stayed In : Dec 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

A wonderful stay at this aparthotel. Clean with free wi-fi and all day breakfast. Helpful and courteous service. Highly recommended. I will definitely book this hotel again.

Review by : Beverley Miller
From : Croydon, UK
Stayed In : Dec 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Muito bom ambiente, fácil acesso ao centro de Londres, ideal para família, qualidade do pequeno almoço.

Review by : Francisco Pardal
From : UK
Stayed In : Dec 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

I stayed here for two nights, de room was very clean, a nice place to stay. I have found my place in Croydon!!!

Review by : Hafiz Raja
From : UK
Stayed In : Oct 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A

Wasn't expecting much but found Sutton Aparthotel to be comfortable and clean. Fridge full of breakfast stuff - very handy and adds great flexibility to breakfast time on a sunday morning! Hard to spot in the dark (looks like someone's house) but otherwise no problems at all

Review by : Helen Baines
From : UK
Stayed In : Oct 2014


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A

My mother stayed here for just under 3 weeks. Her feedback is the Title of this review. My mother especially liked the open kitchen and the opportunity to talk with other guests.

Review by : Betty Evans
From : UK
Stayed In : Sep 2014


Results : [131 To 140] of 588
Total Pages : 59