×

Reviews

Reviews


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
Review by : vitor santos
From : UK
Stayed In : Sep 2013


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
N/A
Family friendly
N/A

The duty manager was friendly and helpful. Room & ensuite clean and comfortable. Breakfast provision was more than adequate and added touches like fresh fruit & candy in the communal lounge much appreciated. I'll definitely stay again. Gareth

Review by : Annonymous
From : UK
Stayed In : Sep 2013


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Fully equipped and clean rooms. 24 h self service breakfast. Satisfied with the service and value for money. Will definitely stay again!

Review by : Michail Tsakalidis
From : UK
Stayed In : Sep 2013


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
N/A
Family friendly

all was excellent. the apartment was very clean, nice breakfast, friendly staff and great location.

Review by : xanthos christou
From : UK
Stayed In : Sep 2013


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

It was much better than expected

Review by : Okorafor Chinonso
From : UK
Stayed In : Aug 2013


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

This place is cheap and comfortable, you can help yourself for the breakfast. I like here!

Review by : Yilong Zha
From : UK
Stayed In : Aug 2013


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A

Checking in was a little more difficult as we were checking in late but the man who showed us our accommodations was very nice and helpful. Room was clean, bed was alright. Received new towels every morning and bed was made. There were 2 bathrooms for 5 rooms but never had a problem with other guests. There was always plenty of food in the fridge. Very convenient location, 5 mins from the nearest underground and 30 mins from central London. Overall great stay.

Review by : Kirsten Melnyk
From : UK
Stayed In : Aug 2013


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Compared to what I have experienced in London for price, and on the continent for various-star levels, this is a very good value compromise. Kitchen area (apparthotel near Tooting Broadway, near Tube station), was common to all, but very clean and with proper cooker and big refrigerator with breakfast foods always in supply including milk and bread. Kettle in room too, with small fridge. Basic furnishings, comfortable bed.

Review by : Annonymous
From : UK
Stayed In : Aug 2013


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

I was half-joking when I told a friend that I would vote Flexistay Tooting as the eighth wonder of the world! Really, it was the most customer-friendly, affordable accommodation I have ever stayed at anywhere. And it came with a well-equipped kitchen and a well-packed fridge full of food. The staff provided friendly and impeccable service. Excellent value for money.

Review by : Joe Figueiredo
From : UK
Stayed In : Jul 2013


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Accidently booked in the wrong date for my stay, yet the owners were very welcoming and dropped all cancellation charges. Couldn't of asked for better service. Very clean rooms and stocked fridges.

Review by : Kieron Stamp
From : UK
Stayed In : Jul 2013


Results : [201 To 210] of 588
Total Pages : 59