×

Reviews

Reviews


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

4 out of 5 for Comfort, Cleanliness and Facilities 5 out of 5 for Location, Staff, Value for money and WI-FI

Review by : Ryan Scott
From : UK
Stayed In : Jan 2019


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

I forgot to say only thing missing no mirrors in the bedroom For the ladies there is only one in the tiolet apart from that loved it

Review by : Elaine Whiteley
From : UK
Stayed In : Aug 2018


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
N/A
Family friendly
N/A

I love staying at this hotel, it is no only clean and very comfortable but the location is great with plenty of local places to get food and an excellent real ale put just across the road.

Review by : Chris Green
From : Oxford, UK
Stayed In : Aug 2018


Customer service
N/A
Cleanliness
N/A
Quality of room
N/A
Value for money
N/A
Quality of food
N/A
Family friendly
N/A

We had a very stress free, comfortable night knowing we could get up next morning, have a relaxing breakfast at a reasonable hour with a short taxi ride to Gatwick airport to catch our flight at 10.30am. Accommodation at Ambers flexistay was just what we needed.

Review by : Jennifer Tremaine
From : Cambridge, UK
Stayed In : Aug 2018


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A

Everything was easy to park and stay. Taxi trip to airport was simple. Rooms were well equipped but also well used. Could do with updating. The grounds were not well kept and parking area was very dirty.

Review by : Annonymous
From : UK
Stayed In : May 2018


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
Review by : Amine Hallam
From : London, UK
Stayed In : May 2018


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Having stayed at a good many hotels/B&Bs etc near airports, I was delighted to find this little gem. The room itself was small (perfectly adequate) clean and had all the necessary components for a comfortable stay. I arrived before check in time and was greeted by an extremely helpful lady who allowed me to leave my suitcase there and gave me good instructions on how to catch a bus to meet friends at Gatwick railway station. On return, my suitcase was in my room and I was shown the kitchen which was stocked with fresh milk, orange juice, eggs, bacon, sausages, cheese and more: an all day breakfast offering. Everything was spotlessly clean. What a delight!

Review by : Liz Szonyi
From : Toronto, Canada
Stayed In : May 2018


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A

Stayed many times now. Consistently good value, very clean, and good choice of food. I will continue to use this hotel.

Review by : John Gallop
From : UK
Stayed In : May 2018


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Good value, clean & spacious, friendly staff, well situated, free parking. Would use this hotel again

Review by : Suzanne Vadecard
From : France
Stayed In : Feb 2018


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

We always choose to stay at this accommodation as it is consistently top quality. Rooms are spotlessly clean and comfortable, facilities are excellent and the management/staff friendly and helpful. We will return.

Review by : Maggie Haycock
From : Bristol, UK
Stayed In : Feb 2018


Results : [51 To 60] of 588
Total Pages : 59