×

Reviews

Reviews


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Nice stay, good room. I like the concept.

Review by : Ruud Bimmel
From : Middelburg, Netherlands
Stayed In : Jul 2017


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

It was really very warm atmosphere at the place, with a pleasant friendly feeling, I fully recommends that please for people who seeks home alike stays.

Review by : Mohamed Yousif Alopaid
From : UK
Stayed In : May 2017


Customer service
Cleanliness
N/A
Quality of room
N/A
Value for money
N/A
Quality of food
N/A
Family friendly
N/A

It was like your home been moved to near where you wanted to go. All day breakfast, wifi, comfortable bed, Shower, car park, its got the essentials

Review by : Samuel Lawrence
From : Coventry, UK
Stayed In : Apr 2017


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Stayed in en suite family room as an individual on ground floor at front. Even though it's quite basic, it has a fridge and a very good shower, albeit a bit cramped. The communal kitchen was spotlessly clean, and everything was neatly arranged. A powerful microwave is perfect for those like me who sometimes prefer heating shop food rather than go to the numerous kebab, fish & chip-style restaurants. Plentiful supply of eggs, bacon and milk in fridge, together with breakfast cereals in the breakfast room. Other guests were very quiet during my stay. The two receptionists for day/night coverage were very helpful and friendly. The room was warm. All but one of the windows opened to effect a breeze during a warmish day. Excellent bus and rail services link Norbury and East Croydon and Victoria. The 50 bus stops almost outside the hotel and links perfectly with Croydon and takes around 20 min

Review by : Annonymous
From : UK
Stayed In : Mar 2017


Customer service
Cleanliness
N/A
Quality of room
N/A
Value for money
N/A
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A

Very clean & . Relaxed atmosphere.

Review by : Larry Armstrong
From : Carshalton , UK
Stayed In : Feb 2017


Customer service
N/A
Cleanliness
N/A
Quality of room
N/A
Value for money
N/A
Quality of food
N/A
Family friendly
N/A

Friendly and extremely helpful staff, clean and good breakfast with option to buy and cook your own.

Review by : Mukai Dzuda
From : London , UK
Stayed In : Feb 2017


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Nous avons été content de notre séjour. L'apart'hotel ne correspond pas exactement aux photos, mais peu importe, notre chambre était agréable, l'accueil chaleureux, le principe de la cuisine collective sympa. Le quartier est très atypique, ce n'est pas le Londres touristique et c'est ce que nous aimons quand nous visitons un pays. L'appart'hotel est à 5 min de Norbury station, très pratique si vous voulez utilisez les transports en communs. La rue est proche de toutes commodités, nous avons fait nos courses à lidl, à 10 min à pied de l'hôtel. Bref, nous avons aimé notre séjour !!

Review by : Stephanie Morigny
From : ban-sur-meurthe, France
Stayed In : Oct 2016


Customer service
N/A
Cleanliness
Quality of room
N/A
Value for money
N/A
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A

Very good, welcoming staff, good area, nice room

Review by : Sally Cieciura
From : Sutton, UK
Stayed In : Oct 2016


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Unusual idea which works well. Large en suite bedroom with fridge, hob, microwave and all tea making facilities. ~TV, hairdryer, iron - everything you could want. Plus a well equipped kitchen and fully stocked fridge. All day breakfast for the taking - to cook yourself. Brilliant.

Review by : Annonymous
From : Norfolk, UK
Stayed In : Sep 2016


Customer service
Cleanliness
N/A
Quality of room
Value for money
N/A
Quality of food
N/A
Family friendly
N/A

Hotel was like a hole from home. Rooms were nice and tidy and the dinning room was large and airy with plenty (self catering) breakfast choices. Would definitely recommend and stay there again.

Review by : Annonymous
From : UK
Stayed In : Jul 2016


Results : [81 To 90] of 588
Total Pages : 59