×

Reviews

Reviews


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Comfortable room at a very good price for visiting family and seeing sights in London.

Review by : Joan Beach
From : Market Harborough, UK
Stayed In : Jul 2019


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Very good value Local to everything

Review by : Annonymous
From : UK
Stayed In : Jun 2019


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
Review by : Michelle Stricker
From : Wellington, New Zealand
Stayed In : Jun 2019


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
N/A
Family friendly

my second stay here very happy with everything good service and have reccomended to friends thanks for making my stay happy

Review by : Frances Edgar
From : winchelsea, UK
Stayed In : Jun 2019


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A

This continues to be a great choice to stay. Impeccably clean. Good choice in the kitchen. Great value for money

Review by : Annonymous
From : UK
Stayed In : Jun 2019


Customer service
N/A
Cleanliness
N/A
Quality of room
Value for money
N/A
Quality of food
Family friendly

Comfortable beds and good self service breakfast facility and in easy walking distance to Horley town centre. Good quality bed linen and towels.Staff are friendly and helpful. A chair and shelf or ledge for working on a laptop would be a useful addition to the rooms.

Review by : Reginald Drew
From : Welwyn, UK
Stayed In : Apr 2019


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Think this is a great idea. The rooms are clean and well presented. I preferred the quieter rooms at the back of the properties, as I slept better. The fact that you have your own space and the availability to help yourself to the fridge based food at breakfast (or later) was great. I think Wifi is essential nowadays. Think this would work well with kids and I would consider that in the future for trips to London with work or for a w/e away. Would recommend over more costly options as Tooting has much to offer- I trained here as a doctor over 20 years ago and I still think it is great- a safe cosmopolitan area, within a short tube trip of central london. p.s. don't go anywhere else for a curry, the choice is abundant and good value where you are staying. Steve Thomas

Review by : Steven Thomas
From : UK
Stayed In : Mar 2019


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Very good value Local to everything

Review by : Annonymous
From : UK
Stayed In : Mar 2019


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Booking easy, check in easy and staff very friendly. Facilities are great especially the all day breakfast, really takes the pressure off in the morning. Will stay again.

Review by : Robert Shaw
From : Wirral, UK
Stayed In : Mar 2019


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

The room was very cheap, so I was concerned. However, I was in a single ensuite room - very clean and tidy with usual comforts, plus extras -coffee, tea, orange juice, tv, wireless internet. The hotel is just a little walk from Tooting Broadway which was perfect for getting into the city on the tube. I felt very safe and welcome and they let you help yourself to a well-stocked fridge for breakfast in the morning. I'd definitley stay again!

Review by : Lindsey Tetlow
From : Liverpool, UK
Stayed In : Feb 2019


Results : [41 To 50] of 588
Total Pages : 59