×

Reviews

Flexistay Sutton ApartHotel (Sutton Aparthotel Ltd)



30 Reviews

Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Comfortable well maintained place. All day breakfast was good. Proximity to station a bonus. A warm welcome on our arrival , everything explained to us. Comfortable spacious room with good facilities in the room and communal kitchen. We look forward to staying again very soon.


Review by : Jennifer Timson
From : UK
Stayed In : Jun 2020


Customer service
Cleanliness
N/A
Quality of room
N/A
Value for money
N/A
Quality of food
Family friendly

Room was clean and quiet, good slection of drinks in room and facilities/ironing etc. Kitchen and self-serve was a great idea and well suited for people like me with a hectic scedule.


Review by : Keith Woods
From : Brighton, UK
Stayed In : Mar 2020


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A

the hotel owner is very accommodating and the hotel is ideally situated....will use for all of my contract in Sutton if possible. andy /fowler design and build ltd


Review by : andrew fowler
From : UK
Stayed In : Feb 2020


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
N/A
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A

Very happy with my room,it was clean, tidy and comfortable . The staff were polite , welcoming and helpful. Highly recommended .


Review by : Keith Mewes
From : UK
Stayed In : Dec 2019


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A

Spent one night here. Not sure of the quality of the accommodation at the time of booking - but very impressed with the quality and self-catering breakfast facility available. Would certainly use it again.


Review by : Subramaniyan Narayanaswami
From : UK
Stayed In : Oct 2019


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A

Great Value for Money


Review by : Anonymous
From : UK
Stayed In : Sep 2019


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

recommended


Review by : MARK PICKUP
From : Manchester, UK
Stayed In : Sep 2019


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

When I'm up in London to visit the office this is a perfect place to stay. Quick walk into town if needed is ideal, rooms are nice and clean and you can help yourself to breakfast. Will be back again next month!


Review by : Jamie Richards
From : UK
Stayed In : Sep 2019


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A

This continues to be a great choice to stay. Impeccably clean. Good choice in the kitchen. Great value for money


Review by : Anonymous
From : UK
Stayed In : Jun 2019


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

I forgot to say only thing missing no mirrors in the bedroom For the ladies there is only one in the tiolet apart from that loved it


Review by : Elaine Whiteley
From : UK
Stayed In : Aug 2018


Results : [1 To 10] of 30
Total Pages : 3