Book Apart Hotel Online


  +44 (0) 203 070 1001

Reviews

Review by : Annonymous
From : UK
Stayed In : May 2018
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A


Everything was easy to park and stay. Taxi trip to airport was simple. Rooms were well equipped but also well used. Could do with updating. The grounds were not well kept and parking area was very dirty.



Review by : Amine Hallam
From : London, UK
Stayed In : May 2018
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Thanks



Review by : Liz Szonyi
From : Toronto, Canada
Stayed In : May 2018
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Having stayed at a good many hotels/B&Bs etc near airports, I was delighted to find this little gem. The room itself was small (perfectly adequate) clean and had all the necessary components for a comfortable stay. I arrived before check in time and was greeted by an extremely helpful lady who allowed me to leave my suitcase there and gave me good instructions on how to catch a bus to meet friends at Gatwick railway station. On return, my suitcase was in my room and I was shown the kitchen which was stocked with fresh milk, orange juice, eggs, bacon, sausages, cheese and more: an all day breakfast offering. Everything was spotlessly clean. What a delight!



Review by : Suzanne Vadecard
From : France
Stayed In : Feb 2018
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Good value, clean & spacious, friendly staff, well situated, free parking. Would use this hotel again



Review by : Annonymous
From : Birmingham, UK
Stayed In : Feb 2018
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Annonymous
It was alright you know. Did a self check in. Found everything I need. Room was decent. Bit cold when first went in. Put radiator on full. Beds. Kettle and Capri Sun. Annoying bit was the toilet flush made a weird noise every now and then, and there was no extra for fan in bathroom, so I stunk the place out when I did a number 2. Had some breakfast in the morning, which was a self serve type of thing. Would happily stay again. Was well cheap too, which is a bargain and the thing which got me to stay to be honest!



Review by : Daniel Pilkington
From : Newbury, UK
Stayed In : Feb 2018
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Daniel Pilkington
Absolute brilliant service, couldn’t ask for an better host and better place to stay! Everything clean and tidy, no problems what’s so ever! Host was brilliant to speak to and makes you feel very at home!



Review by : Annonymous
From : UK
Stayed In : Feb 2018
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Great friendly staff. Great accommodation close to the airport for an easy getaway. Recommended.



Review by : Rhonda Lundberg
From : Horsham , UK
Stayed In : Jan 2018
Customer service
N/A

Cleanliness
N/A

Quality of room
N/A

Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A


As always, the staff are friendly and would go out of their way to assist in anyway. My room was excellent, a very pleasant place to live in whenever I transit through Gatwick. Highly recommend to anyone passing through Gatwick/Horley. They provide the whole day breakfast, and kitchen facilities are available should one prefers to cook their own. Always clean.



Review by : Catherine Nunez
From : UK
Stayed In : Jan 2018
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

We loved this place and hope to come back.Very clean,friendly and in a great location.



Review by : Mel Webber
From : Langley, UK
Stayed In : Jan 2018
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Everyting you need, clean and tiday, recomended...



Results : [1 To 10] of 575
Total Pages : 58

Flexistay Special Offers